Town of Jones Discharge of Fireworks

The use, firing, igniting, lighting or discharge of fireworks in the Town of Jones is allowed at the following times:

  • June 29th – July 2nd, 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • July 3rd & July 4th, 8:00 AM to Midnight
  • July 5th, 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

At no time are any fireworks allowed on any public property, public areas, public streets, public parking, parks, or schools.

If you have any questions, please call Mark Taylor at 405-229-2045.

Town of Jones 4th of July Fireworks Display will be at dusk at the city ball fields. It will be a fireworks display only.